-Where do you think is your next station?

Uncategorized

The ingress and egress of people in the LRT are similar to life. We’ll be with sets of people on our journey and each has their own designated stop. Pity the one who’ll alight the LRT last as he’ll look back to the once crowded couch and see it lessen with every stop. – Good thing for me, I like it whenpeople gets off at Gil Puyat station, then I’ll get to sit, but that was a short-lived moment of joy, because in the just two stops I’ll have to give up mine. I too, soon reach my stop.

Leave a Reply

